Spiritual Development

$30.00

Please select below either Saturday or Sunday you want to attend the session.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Learn about and experience five spiritual state-stages of spiritual development through guided meditation. The first three states are likened to waking (in which we are aware of physical objects), dreaming (in which we are identified with non-physical objects in our mind), and dreamless sleep (in which we fall into a state of timeless emptiness). Every human being, regardless of age, education, or cultural background, experiences these during the course of a normal day.

Two advanced state-stages that are called the witness (in which conscious awareness of timeless emptiness arises) and non-duality (in which awareness and that which we are aware of unite) become available through grace or advanced practices.

Differentiate between the subject (or self/witness) and objects, and learn to understand the difference between healthy differentiation, misidentification, and integration versus fusion, dissociation, repression, and splitting off.

Additional information

Choose the day and time

Saturday, December 4th, 12 PM UTC (05:00 AM PDT – 8:00 AM EDT – 02:00 PM CEST), Sunday, December 5th, 6:00 PM UTC (9:45 / 10:00 AM PST – 12:45 / 1:00 PM EST – 6:45 / 7:00 PM CET)