Registration for the online workshop "
Love Languages"

Learn and practice how to improve your dates and love relationships by becoming aware of the five love languages. Identify which of the five is your and your partners primary and secondary expression and how to give and receive love and appreciation. A simple test that we will offer will reveal the answers. We will then form groups for each primary love language to learn about people’s favorite expressions.

If you are single, you may send the test to your date before you meet and gain valuable insights. It also makes for great conversations that go deeper than just talking about the weather or how your day was. Explore together if you would rather have a partner who shares your primary and secondary love language, which is advised for people at earlier stages of consciousness development, or if you’d rather be with someone who complements your love languages so that you can create synergy, expand your horizon, and spice up your relationship.

If you are a couple (or decide to become one) each of you may make a list with 30 or more things that make you feel loved and share it with your partner. You can then develop a habit of doing at least one thing from each other’s list every day. Once you have a better understanding of what makes your partner feel loved, you can become creative with your own ideas and surprise him or her.

The Love Languages are not only relevant for couples. Children, family members, friends, co-workers and associates all have a primary and secondary love language and you can deepen your connection by learning about their preferences and make them feel loved and cared for.

Where: Zoom
Duration: 2 hours
Price: $30
Date/Time:

  • Saturday, January 22nd, 8:45 / 9:00 AM UTC (12:45 / 1:00 AM PST - 3:45 / 4:00 AM EST - 9:45 / 10:00 AM CET)
  •  Sunday, January 23rd, 5:45 / 6:00 PM UTC (9:45 / 10:00 AM PST - 12:45 / 1:00 PM EST - 6:45 / 7:00 PM CET)*

Use this to convert UTC to your local time.

*Due to the diversity of the attendees' time zones, we are offering you to join the workshop either on Saturday or Sunday, so that you can select the time that suits you better.

The host of the event is the German-American author, trainer, and relationship consultant - Martin Ucik.

You will receive a Zoom link and a payment link after you fill in the form below.
Important: You will have to make the payment before the workshop starts to be able to attend and participate. 

 

Registration form

 

Love Languages, January 22nd and 23rd
Select the day and time of the workshop you want to attend

 

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro