Certified Integral Relationship Practitioner, Professional, and Group Facilitator Training #4

Click here for Training #3

Learn how to market, organize, host, and facilitate a local Integral Relationship groups for the times when people can get together safely again.

Over the past 18 years, I have created and successfully run experiential Power of Now and Integral Relationship groups in Santa Rosa, Los Angeles, and Istanbul. The format evolved into 26 individual group modules or sessions with practical exercises. Each module is self-contained and addresses certain relationship potentials. You can find the descriptions of the 26 modules under https://integralrelationship.com/ir-modules/.

For more information and questions, send an email to [email protected]

Every Thursday, 5:45 / 6:00 PM UTC (10:45 / 11:00 AM PDT, 1:45 / 2:00 PM EDT, 7:45 / 8:00 PM Central European Time)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86940266168
Passcode: ucik
Meeting ID: 86940266168

Every Friday, 9:45 / 10:00 AM UTC (2:45 / 3:00 AM PDT, 5:45 / 6:00 PM EDT, 11:45 / 12:00 PM Central European Time)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84619209135
Passcode: ucik
Meeting ID: 84619209135

Every Saturday, 11:45 AM / 12:00 Noon UTC (4:45 / 5:00 AM PDT, 7:45 / 8:00 AM EDT, 1:45 / 2:00 PM Central European Time)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86573354047
Passcode: ucik
Meeting ID: 86573354047

Every Sunday, 5:45 / 6:00 PM UTC (10:45 / 11:00 AM PDT, 1:45 / 2:00 PM EDT, 7:45 / 8:00 PM Central European Time)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82340028767
Passcode: ucik
Meeting ID: 82340028767

German Training – Every Monday 5:45 / 6:00 PM UTC (10:45 / 11:00 AM PDT, 1:45 / 2:00 PM EDT, 19:45/20:00 CEST/MESZ)*
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88483573204
Passcode: ucik
Meeting ID: 884 8357 3204

Integral Movie Nights:
Integral Movie Nights: Every Tuesday, 6:00 PM UTC (11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 8:00 PM Central European Time)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88549179610
Zoom Passcode: ucik
Meeting ID: 885 4917 9610

To see the list of Integral Movies, please, click here.

It is required for the introductions, instructions, and practices that you join us via Video and Audio. If you have any difficulties to connect or want to split Video and Audio, you may use the US numbers below to dial in or find your local number at: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcsuPPATHw

Dial by your location:
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Resources:
Introduction Video: https://youtu.be/aezNPjqgzNM
Closed Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/integralrelationshipfacilitator
Closed WhatsApp Group (only the IRGF Team can post): https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lo76hOgPFE2BbfWUBcVSXG
All Worksheets and Documents: Send an email to [email protected] to receive the link.
Videos: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsZbcLqZXmhqjKA1Rf-vqyg/videos
Movie List: https://integralrelationship.com/irgf-movies/
We offer support with setting up, “designing”, and posting on Meetup, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and Twitter accounts; creating databases for sending out group emails and WhatsApp messages, and with creating WordPress pages for $15 per hour/project. (A higher rate applies for setting-up and designing a WordPress website from scratch.) Send an email to [email protected] to discuss your needs.

How to Integrate the Training Sessions into your Calendar:

Use the URL below to access the calendar from a web browser.
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=8d7ajuo6v8ol4850vk1oes6lus%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=Europe%2FIstanbul

Use the link below to integrate the training sessions into your Outlook Calendar:
https://calendar.google.com/calendar/ical/8d7ajuo6v8ol4850vk1oes6lus%40group.calendar.google.com/public/basic.ics

Use the link below to integrate the training Sessions into your Google Calendar:
After you click on https://calendar.google.com/calendar? and select “add”, the IRGF calendar will be automatically added to your personal Google calendar. It will look something like the image below:

On the left under “Other calendars” you can select if you want to see the “Integral Relationship Group Facilitator Training” Events or not.

If you only want to see the Sessions in your personal calendar that you plan to participate in, you can either click on that particular Module and select the three “Options” dots, or select the “Edit event” option (Pencil), or double-click the event and choose the pull-down menu “More actions” in the top right of your calendar. In each case select the “Duplicate” option and an additional window as shown below will open.

Choose the name of your personal calendar, maybe also select a different color, or make any other additions or changes you like. After you click the “Save” button, the event will be copied into your personal calendar.

Then you can unselect/disable the “Integral Relationship Group Facilitator Training” calendar under “Other calendars” in the left panel and the entire “Integral Relationship Group Facilitator Training” calendar will disappear (until you select it again) and you will only see the events that you copied to your personal calendar.